Free delivery from $ 100

Ouate de F

Ouate de F is a series of capsules produced by Lilith F.

Its objective To answer your questions related to sexuality!!

Every week, we bring you a new theme, which we will explore from an inclusive, educational and fun perspective. After all, learning has to be fun - and sex is so interesting! Good viewing!

Episode 6 - What is pleasure?

In this episode of Ouate de F, we ask ourselves, what is pleasure? We explore the definition of pleasure or, should we say, pleasures - which, in the end, is unique to each person, depending on his experiences and perceptions. Then, we suggest some avenues to explore what pleases you, passing through the whole range of senses ... Come and listen, you will undoubtedly find your pleasure!ir! Good viewing and good discovery!

 

***************************************************************

Wadding of F -Bloopers

A little moment of madness that we wanted to share with you by starting this great adventure that is Lilith F and Ouate de F. Come laugh with us ... and see how difficult it can be sometimes to say words!

 

Wadding of F -Episode 1 - What is Lilith F?

Our very first episode! You will find an explanation of the concept of the store and our capsules. In a few words Inclusion, education, feminism, co-construction and POSITIVE SEX! But come and watch it yourself - it's worth it!!

 

Ouate de F - Episode 2 - What is the history of vibrators?

In this video, we explore the history of vibrators. How long have these wonderful little machines to give us pleasure, relaxation and orgasms exist Have they been developed specifically for sexual pleasure, or is it just a happy accidental discovery Did the vibrators have a medical function Come view the capsule to learn everything on the history of vibrators and wow your friends with your knowledge at the next dinner!er!

 

Wadding F - Episode 3 -What is Point P?

In this episode of Ouate de F, we explore this wonderful part of the body that is Point P, otherwise known as the prostate. We start with a little anatomy lesson explaining the development of the genitals and the concept of homology !. Then, you will find sound advice to promote exploration of your prostate and help you achieve the famous SUPER-O! Everything to inform you AND help you in your sexual development!el!

 

Wadding F - Episode 4 -What is Point G?

In this episode of Ouate de F, we explore Point G. Is it a medical myth or a reality Yes, the medical community is still struggling to find a consensus ... but the people who have found their Point G assure you that 'he is there! What is its anatomical structure You will learn cool terms like "clitoro-urethro-vaginal organ"! What is the difference between vulvar orgasm and "squirting" And finally, the most important part, we offer you some tips on how to go about exploring it. Good viewing and good discovery!uverte!

 

Wadding of F -Episode 5 - Why the lubricant?

In this episode of Ouate de F, we explore lubricant in all its variations. We start with an explanation of why and how our genitals produce lubrication and, above all, why we should always have a good lubricant on hand, notwithstanding! But which one to choose We unravel the difference between water-based, silicone-based, hybrid or oil-based lubricants, including an explanation of the concepts of osmolarity! and pH. Which lubricant is good for your vaginal flora, your anus, your toys, your condoms or your sheets Come and listen to make an informed choice!airé!

 

Language
French
Open drop down

Livraison sans frais à partir de 100$

Ouate de F

Ouate de F est une série de capsules, ainsi qu'un balado, produits par Lilith F.

Son objectif? Répondre à vos questions en lien avec la sexualité!

À toutes les semaines, nous vous proposons un nouveau thème, que nous explorerons sous un angle inclusif, éducatif et ludique. Après tout, il faut bien s'amuser en apprenant - et la sexualité, c'est tellement intéressant! Bon visionnement!

Balado

***************************************************************

Capsules

Ouate de F - Bloopers

Un petit moment de folie que nous voulions partager avec vous en débutant cette belle aventure qu'est Lilith F et Ouate de F.  Venez rire avec nous... et voir combien ça peut être difficile des fois de dire des mots!

 

Ouate de F - Épisode 1 - Qu'est-ce que Lilith F?

Notre tout premier épisode! Vous y trouverez une explication du concept de la boutique et de nos capsules. En quelques mots? Inclusion, éducation, féminisme, co-construction et SEXE POSITIF! Mais venez le visionner vous même - ça vaut la peine!

 

Ouate de F - Épisode 2 - Quelle est la petite histoire des vibrateurs?

Dans cette vidéo, nous explorons l'histoire des vibrateurs. Depuis quand existent ces merveilleuses petites machines pour nous procurer plaisir, détente et orgasmes? Ont-elles été développées spécifiquement pour le plaisir sexuel, ou est-ce simplement une heureuse découverte accidentelle? Les vibrateurs avaient-ils une fonction médicale? Venez visionner la capsule pour tout apprendre sur l'histoire des vibrateurs et épater vos ami.e.s avec vos connaissances au prochain souper!

 

Ouate de F - Épisode 3 - Qu'est-ce que le Point P?

Dans cet épisode de Ouate de F, nous explorons cette merveilleuse partie du corps qu'est le Point P, autrement connu sous le nom de prostate. Nous débutons avec une petite leçon d'anatomie en expliquant le développement des organes génitaux et le concept d'homologie (!?). Ensuite, vous trouverez de judicieux conseils pour favoriser l'exploration de votre prostate et vous aider à atteindre le fameux SUPER-O! Tout pour vous informer ET vous aider dans votre épanouissement sexuel!

 

Ouate de F - Épisode 4 - Qu'est-ce que le Point G?

Dans cet épisode de Ouate de F, nous explorons le Point G. Est-ce un mythe médical ou une réalité? (Eh oui, la communauté médicale peine encore à trouver un consensus... mais les personnes qui ont trouvé leur Point G vous assurent qu'il est bien là!) Quelle est sa structure anatomique? (Vous apprendrez des termes cool comme "organe clitoro-urétro-vaginal"!) Quelle est la différence entre l'orgasme vulvaire et le "squirting"? Et enfin, la partie la plus importante, nous vous offrons quelques conseils pour bien vous y prendre pour l'explorer. Bon visionnement et bonne découverte!

 

Ouate de F - Épisode 5 - Pourquoi le lubrifiant?

Dans cet épisode de Ouate de F, nous explorons le lubrifiant dans toutes ses variantes. Nous débutons par une explication du pourquoi et du comment nos organes génitaux produisent de la lubrification et, surtout pourquoi on devrait toujours avoir un bon lubrifiant sous la main, nonobstant! Mais lequel choisir? Nous démêlons la différence entre les lubrifiants à base d'eau, à base de silicone, hybrides ou à base d'huile, en passant par une explication des notions d'osmolarité (!?) et de pH. Quel lubrifiant est bon pour votre flore vaginale, votre anus, vos jouets, vos préservatifs ou vos draps? Venez écouter pour faire un choix éclairé!

 

Ouate de F - Épisode 6 - Qu'est-ce que le plaisir?

Dans cet épisode de Ouate de F, nous nous demandons, qu'est-ce que le plaisir? Nous explorons la définition du plaisir (ou, devrait-on dire, DES plaisirs) - qui, au final, est propre à chaque personne, en fonction de ses expériences et perceptions. Ensuite, nous proposons quelques avenues pour explorer ce qui vous fait plaisir, en passant par toute la gamme des sens... Venez écouter, vous y trouverez sans doute votre plaisir! Bon visionnement et bonne découverte!

 

Language
French
Open drop down