Free delivery from $ 100

Dalia- dildo- lilith f
DESIRABLES - Dalia
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dalia- dildo- lilith f
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, DESIRABLES - Dalia

DESIRABLES - Dalia

Normal price
$170.00
Sale price
$170.00
Normal price
Exhausted
Unit price
by 

The Dalia is a unique porcelain dildo created by Désirable and has been designed to achieve the famous G point. Each piece is handmade with love by local ceramists, while using the traditions of Limoges, thus ensuring the best possible quality..

It is the Dalia's unique design that makes it such a good G-spot dildo, because its shape has been designed with the vagina in mind! It is easy to handle, is light and the porcelain mast finish will give you a good grip for a session of orgasmic pleasure in bed or wherever you want. The Dalia is a dildo with two ends, you can use them tour reach your G spot. Its more rounded tip can also be used during yourKegel exercise sessionss.

Porcelain is aluxurious material and we have chosen it for its many qualities: 100 healthy for the body, hypoallergenic, non-porous, thermally conductive, easy to clean and sterilize, extremely durable and very resistant in use.. 

Characteristics

    -Each box contains: Dalia, storage pouch, information booklet and certificate of authenticityé

    - No vibrations or phthalates

    - Weight: between 130-140g

    - Length: 178 mm / 7 in

    - Circumference: See product sheet

    -G-spot stimulation

    -Kegel exercises 

    -5 year warranty

    *** All productsDesirable are vibration free***

    Language
    French
    Open drop down

Livraison sans frais à partir de 100$

Dalia- dildo- lilith f
DÉSIRABLES - Dalia
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Dalia- dildo- lilith f
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, DÉSIRABLES - Dalia

DÉSIRABLES - Dalia

Prix normal
$170.00
Prix réduit
$170.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Le Dalia est un dildo unique en porcelaine créé par Désirables a été conçu pour atteindre le fameux point G. Chaque pièce est faite à la main avec amour par des céramistes locaux, tout en utilisant les traditions de Limoges, s’assurant ainsi de la meilleure qualité possible.

C’est le design unique du Dalia qui en fait un si bon dildo pour point G, car sa forme a été pensée avec le vagin en tête! Il est facile à manipuler, est léger et le finit mât de la porcelaine vous offrira une bonne prise en main pour une session de plaisir orgasmique au lit (ou où vous voulez).  Le Dalia est un dildo à deux embouts, vous pouvez les utiliser pour atteindre votre point G. Son embout plus arrondi peut aussi être utilisé lors de vos sessions d’exercices Kegels

La porcelaine est un matériau luxueux et nous l’avons choisi pour ses nombreuses qualités: 100% saine pour le corps, hypoallergénique, non-poreux, thermo conductive, facile à nettoyer et stériliser, extrêmement durable et très résistante en utilisation. 

Caractéristiques

    - Chaque boîte contient: Dalia, pochette de rangement, livret informatif et certificat d’authenticité

    - Sans vibrations ni phtalates 

    - Poids:  entre 130-140g

    - Longueur: 178 mm / 7 in

    - Circonférence: Voir la fiche produit

    - Stimulation du point G

    - Exercices Kegels 

    - 5 ans de garantie 

    *** Tous les produits Désirables sont sans vibrations ***

    Language
    French
    Open drop down